Utility: The difference between the Share button and +1 on Google+

diffrernce share button and +1 on google+Google released at a later time the "Share" button to give a clear demarcation between the sharing post on Google+ and its "Likes" in the form of the +1 button. Originally, the sharing was incorporated in +1: users who appreciated the content could express their preference through this button and then also share it. So let us understand the real difference between the Share button and the +1 because at the eye of many, seen as an unnecessary duplication.

 

The Colossus of Mountan VIew actually make this choice in a manner certainly not random. The button +1 is to indicate a preference, a real appreciation by the user. Sharing instead does not indicate this preference.
 
[adsense:block:adcontenuto]
 
Let's see an example:
 
an article that discusses a topic that we do not share, such as a post disclosing political thought different from our own point of view or speak about a person who we believe little worthy of this attention.
 
It would be foolish to give a preference because in reality we do not like at all.
 
However, we want to share it to bring it to the attention of our friends and to begin to discuss or make criticisms. This is the true meaning of differentiation.
 
The user can choose to share a post but without express his preference in this regard, or can say, "Yes, I like this content, I find it useful" and then possibly also make it known to his friends by sharing on google next.
 
Another effect of the +1 button that assumes importance in optical differentiation respect to the "Share" is that, with "Search, plus Your World" active, it is to change and influence the SERP of a user as opposed to sharing that leaves things as they are.
 
Without the Share button, the only way to share without appreciate was, to paste, paste url directly in google+. But the user to laziness or lack of time, often omitted this hypothesis and therefore did not share the post or liked him only for share it.
 
With the Sharing button separate from the first, this can not happen again and now every user is free to share without giving a vote of preference.
 
[adsense:block:adcontenuto]
 
 
Social Network: 

Similar Content

Study and monitoring of the SERP with Advanced Web Ranking

advance serp ranking

Companies are increasingly aware of the importance of the Internet to promote their business and more and more evident that the mere creation of a corporate website is not enough: you need to define an online identity of its products and to make sure that they are visible to network users.
SEO: 

blocked or deleted super admin in drupal: how to unlock or reset account

how to unlock super admin in drupal or restore it after deletingSome times you may accidentally lock the user 1, the super admin of Drupal, or deleting it. Apart from the look thrilled following the discovery of the error, do not despair and let us take immediately to work to unlock the super admin or restore the deleted account.
Development: