How to delete Facebook from Android Smartphone or iPhone

How to delete Facebook from AndroidAfter trying to use Facebook on your Android smartphone, Did you realize that the world of social network (in particular of this social network) is not right for you? If you would like to delete Facebook app from your iPhone or Android Smartphone and you do not know how to do, read this interesting guide. You will be able to dissociate the account from your smartphone too, than how to delete the Facebook Home Launcher.

To delete Facebook from Android, you have to access to system’s settings (by pressing on the appropriate icon located in the list of applications installed on your phone/tablet) and select items “Application” / “Manage” applications from the menu that appears. In the screen that opens, you have to select the Facebook icon and press, before the Uninstall button and then the button OK to remove the application from Android's official social network. Alternatively, you could enter in the menu of applications installed on the device, pressing   the button “Menu” and selecting first the “Edit” button and then on the symbol – near Facebook icon.

If you do not want to delete Facebook from Android completely but you just want to delete your account from your smartphone (or tablet), you have to go into System Settings and select the item “Accounts” and synchronize from the menu that appears. In the screen that opens, select the voice related  your Facebook account, then press  the button “Remove  account”  and confirm the deletion of data (only from the phone, not from social network) pressing another time the item “Remove account “.

If you have installed Facebook Home on your Android smartphone (currently compatible only with a few devices) and you have repented, you can easily remove it by pressing the menu button on your phone and accessing to the settings of the launcher. Next, select the item to turn off Facebook Home and uninstall the Home application from the terminal as seen above.

Social Network: 

Similar Content

Anonymous condemn and leave WikiLeaks

anonymousThere was a time in which the site of counter-information WikiLeaks had as its best ally the hacktivist group Anonymous, and now a recent message written by the spokesman of the latter - "Have you lost your last allies. You must die I hope in a fire "- suggests that the time is finally concluded.
News Magazine: 

Set image, title and description of the preview on Google Plus Snippets: Tips and Tricks

google plus snippetWhen you click on the Google +1 button happen two main things: the post is added between the +1 on your profile, and you have the option to instantly share on Google+ with the circles you want, the post itself. The article will appear with a "preview", said Snippet + (but + put it on all sides?), which inspire or not users to go read the post!
Social Network: